<var id="xv1dv"></var><menuitem id="xv1dv"><i id="xv1dv"></i></menuitem>
<var id="xv1dv"><strike id="xv1dv"></strike></var>
<var id="xv1dv"></var>
<del id="xv1dv"><noframes id="xv1dv"><cite id="xv1dv"></cite>
<ins id="xv1dv"><span id="xv1dv"><menuitem id="xv1dv"></menuitem></span></ins><cite id="xv1dv"></cite>
<cite id="xv1dv"><video id="xv1dv"><thead id="xv1dv"></thead></video></cite>
<var id="xv1dv"></var>

關于我們

浙江宏振機械模具集團有限公司專業生產全自動PET吹瓶機,半自動吹瓶機,注塑機,熱流道PET瓶胚模具,瓶蓋模具,汽車移動模具。這些是飲料瓶行業,藥品包裝和塑料制品行業的主要產品。

公司采用主要生產設備利用世界一流的CAD / CAM / CAE技術來提高質量和開發新產品。根據ISO 9001質量體系的要求,執行嚴格的企業標準和生產流程,為客戶提供高品質的產品。優質先進的產品。公司在全球范圍內建立了良好的聲譽。產品銷往100多個國家。

我公司將按照“高科技”,“高質量”,“高速”,“高效”的原則進行整個生產過程,樹立高質量服務模式,為客戶提供滿意的全方位服務并以此項目作為卓越和知名品牌的展示,以展示我們熟練的工匠的精湛技藝,樹立我們一流的企業形象。

  • 成立年份 1993年
  • 員工總數 200人以上
  • 注冊資本 3,723萬美元
  • 業務類型 吹塑機,注塑機,模具
  • 年產值 3000萬美元
  • 出口總收入 930萬美元
  • 出口比例 62%
  • 主要市場 全球
  • 平均交貨時間 30天
  • 質量檢查/質量控制 ISO9001

公司榮譽

浙江宏振機械模具集團有限公司是中國包裝技術協會會員,ISO9001國際質量體系認證,CE認證龍頭企業,宏振集團擁有20年的吹塑機械,注塑機械及各種模具制造經驗,該產品已獲得八十六項國家專利和五項國際金獎。

好屌日AV

<var id="xv1dv"></var><menuitem id="xv1dv"><i id="xv1dv"></i></menuitem>
<var id="xv1dv"><strike id="xv1dv"></strike></var>
<var id="xv1dv"></var>
<del id="xv1dv"><noframes id="xv1dv"><cite id="xv1dv"></cite>
<ins id="xv1dv"><span id="xv1dv"><menuitem id="xv1dv"></menuitem></span></ins><cite id="xv1dv"></cite>
<cite id="xv1dv"><video id="xv1dv"><thead id="xv1dv"></thead></video></cite>
<var id="xv1dv"></var>

ABOUT US

Hongzhen are professional in Fully- automatic PET blow moulding machine, semi automatic blow moulding machine, injection machine, hot runner PET Preform mould, cap mould, auto-mobile product mould. These are the main product in drinking bottle industry,pharmaceu-tical packing and plastic product industy.

The company adopts the main production equipment utilization world first-class CAD/ CAM/CAE technology to improve qualities and develop the new products.According to the requirements of ISO 9001 quality system, implements strict enterprise standards and production processes to provide clients with high-quality and advanced products. The company established good reputation in the world-wide.The product is selling to more the 100 countries.

Our company will carry out the whole production process with the principles of "high technology", "high quality", "high speed" and "high efficiency", set up a model of high quality service, provide clients with satisfactory all-round service and take this project as a demonstration of excellence and famous brand, so as to show the exquisite skills of our skillful craftsman and establish our first-class corporate image.

  • Year Established 1993
  • Total Employees 200+ Persons
  • Registered Capital 37.23 million USD
  • Business Type Blow Moulding Machine, Injection Machine, Mold
  • Annual Output Value 30 Million USD
  • Total Export Revenue 9.3 Million USD
  • Export Percentage 62%
  • Main Markets global
  • Average Lead Time 30 day(s)
  • QA/QC ISO9001

COMPANY HONOR

Zhejiang Hongzhen machine&mould Group Co., Ltd is a member of Chinese Packaging Technology Association, ISO9001 international quality system certification, CE certification leading enterprises, Hongzhen group has 20 years of blow molding machinery, injection molding machinery and all kinds of mold manufacturing experience, the product has won eighty-six national patents and five International Gold Award.

好屌日AV